top of page

Welcome to the World of Ravel Fey

Hello and Welcome to my thoughts and insights of the Spiritual World! This blog is for those of like mind and soul. Any and all negative posts and trolling posts will be deleted, and the owners banned from messaging on the site. I am trying to create a peaceful place to come to. With that said I have LOTS AND LOTS OF IDEAS!!!!! I will be blogging mostly on informational pieces, and upcoming events and classes that I will be hosting or part of. I am in the process of creating a spiritual tools class which should start end of August. That is if I can lock down a location in time..... Once I have the classes fleshed out I will be posting them to my Face Book account, which is Ravel's Spiritual Workings, and on my blog as well. The classes and events, right now, will only be available to people in the Salt Lake City area. I will eventually have the classes available online. That of course is in the future after I've tested out the class structure. Yet again, welcome to my world!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page